Historians in Delhi

Amar Farooqui
Department of History,
Faculty of Social Science building,
University of Delhi,
Delhi-110007
amarfarooqui@hotmail.com
Anshu Malhotra
University of Delhi Faculty of Social Sciences
anshumalh@gmail.com
Basudev Chatterji
Department of History,
Faculty of Social Science building,
University of Delhi,
Delhi-110007
New DelhI
Chatterjiroby@gmail.com
Charu Gupta
University of Delhi Faculty of Social Sciences
charugup7@gmail.com
Dr. Mohammad Tarique Anwar
Department of History,
Zakir Husain Delhi College, (University of Delhi),
Jawaharlal Nehru Marg,
New Delhi
Farhat Hasan
Department of History,
Faculty of Social Science building,
University of Delhi,
Delhi-110007
fhasan15@hotmail.com
Mukul Kesavan
Department of History and Culture
New Delhi,-110025
mkesavan@jmi.ac.in
Nayanjyot Lahiri
University of Delhi
New Delhi
91-11-27666659
nlahiri@vsnl.com
Prof Rizwan Qaiser
Director at Centre for Comparative Religions and Civilizations,
Jamia Millia Islamia Jamia Millia Islamia
New Delhi,-110025
91(11) 26981717
rqaiser@jmi.ac.in
Ranabir Chakrabarty
School of Historical Studies Social Sciences Jawaharlal Nehru University
011 – 2674 2150
ranabirc@mail.jnu.ac.in